Will the app still send messages to customers even if I delete it?

Question: I have used the app for a few days. If I delete it, will it still send notification messages to my customers?

Answer: Yes, it is still possible that the customers can still receive messages if the app is not totally uninstalled. Also, if you are using Facebook messenger marketing along with Abandoned cart converter, your customers will still receive messages/notifications unless both apps are uninstalled.


If you need help, click Contact Us below.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us